Styrian Nature Parks

Discover scenic landscapes teeming with life

Styria encompasses seven Nature Parks:

  • Almenland,
  • Mürzer Oberland,
  • Pöllauer valley,
  • Styrian Eisenwurzen,
  • the Sölk valleys,
  • South Styria and
  • the Zirbitzkogel vineyards.

These regions represent characteristic cultural landscapes of ecologic value such as diverse vineyards, alpine pastures, wooded pond and river areas or meadow orchard hills. They have committed themselves to the conscious coexistence of man and nature.

They have been placed under special protection and awarded the title of “Nature Park” by the government of the State of Styria.

For further information, please go to Styrian Nature Parks.

You need to login to contact with the Listing Owner. Click Here to log in.