Nature Park Communities 

Styrian Eisenwurzen

Feel the depth and rediscover landscapes
Get some rest on the blossoming meadow orchards and enjoy the diversity life has to offer. This will allow you to get a better understanding of our tradition-steeped history revolving around water, wood and iron. The Styrian Eisenwurzen Nature Park is marked by its beautiful forests, romantic river valleys and idyllic farms. While the Nature Park’s communities, sites, resting places, clearings, meadows and summits share these traits, each one of them is unique and has its own characteristic features.

However, due to the fusion of the 7 former Styrian municipalities, there are 4 communities inside the park today: Altenmarkt bei St. Gallen, Landl, St. Gallen and Wildalpen. For further information on the Palfau and Gams municipalities, please go to “Landl“. For information on Weißenbach an der Enns, please go to “St. Gallen”.

The Styrian Eisenwurzen Nature Park is made up of four municipalities:

You need to login to contact with the Listing Owner. Click Here to log in.